“Fancy Free” 180g Vinyl




180 Gram VINYL – includes the full 12-song album, ‘Fancy Free,’ on a HI-FI 180 gram audiophile quality first-pressing of “Fancy Free” wrapped in gorgeous 4-color packaging featuring drawings by Katie and Henry Waller.

1.Walking Through Your Town In The Snow
2. Albuquerque
3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
4. Waterloo Sunset
5. Counting My Lucky Stars
6. Amazing Grace
7. Fancy Free
8. Don’t You Pay Them No Mind
9. Me and Paul
10. The Air I Breathe
11. Crystal Ship
12. She Belongs to Me